2022 Exascale Computing Project Annual Meeting

The organizing committee is composed of skilled members from different national laboratories to assist on the process of planning, managing and executing the numerous tasks that need to be done for the 2022 ECP Annual Meeting. All the representatives of the committee will work together on the organization and planning of the conference to ensure a successful ECP Annual Meeting.

The committee will open calls and host sessions on key topics and areas to the ECP community including discussions of future systems, software stack plans, and interactions with facilities. In addition, the committee will prepare the conference schedule and will be responsible for the technical content, including breakouts, tutorials and posters sessions offered through the week.


Phil BlairORNL · Email


Mike BernhardtORNL · Email

Project Office

Tom CookORNL · Email


David RichardsLLNL · Email

Kathryn MohrorLLNL · Email

Industry Council

David MartinANL · Email

Suzy TichenorORNL · Email


Corliss ThompsonORNL · Email

Lora WolfeORNL · Email

Judy PotokORNL · Email


Lora WolfeORNL · Email

Information Technology

Jonathan WilsonORNL · Email


Ashley BarkerORNL · Email

Osni MarquesLBL · Email